Testimonials and Reviews

5th Avenue Eye Center

Ophthalmologists & LASIK Surgeons located in Old Bridge, NJ & Glendale, NY

11 total reviews

5th Avenue Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 5th Avenue Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I love the fact that I was able to make an appointment the same day especially because I thought I had pink eye. But the doctor and the assistant they were so unfriendly, felt like I was annoying them. But I'll return because I liked that I went in and out. I guess that's why they didn't make too much conversation..they wanted to leave... lol I know that feeling!
MARYSOL A.
09/13/18
Excelent
Crenguta I.
06/01/18
Everyone was very kind at the office and knowledgeable .
Jessica N.
05/21/18
The staff was hospitable.
Irene H.
03/15/18
Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Good experience
Lateef H.
11/13/17
Always have a great visit. Only people I trust with my eyes.
Stefania L.
08/15/17
Very professional
Gerald L.
08/15/17
The staff is professional and kind. The Dr. Was gentle, kind and listened without judgement and very understanding and professional. Definitely felt like I was understood and in good hands. Very grateful.
Kathleen B.
07/14/17
Great experience. Short wait time.
Maryann F.
02/09/17
After wearing glasses since the age of 6 I was apprehensive about getting the Lasik Eye Surgery. Dr. Cohen is incredibly professional and confident. He made me feel comfortable through the whole process from our first meeting to the day of surgery to the follow ups. I recommend him to everyone who asks about my experience. Thank you for changing my life!
Diana J.
09/10/15
I was impressed with the level of professionalism combined with personal attention. I was informed thoroughly and all my questions were answered with a great deal of knowledge. I felt in good hands. I would definitely recommend this place.
Francisco C.
09/08/15
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location